One day Consultative Workshop for the Officers who are holding the Special Court under the POCSO Act, in West Bengal, scheduled to be held on 22nd of April, 2017 at West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Salt Lake – organized by the Centre for Child Rights, WBNUJS in collaboration with the West Bengal Judicial Academy, in partnership with UNICEF

S1.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
No. 1	Sri Utpal Mishra	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
2	Sri Shyam Sundar Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
3	Smt. Subhra Ghosh	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
4	Sri Debasish Halder	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Malda
5	Firoza Khatun	ADJ, 2 nd Court,Berhampore, Murshidabad
6	Sri Jimut Bahan Biswas	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
7	Sri Mahananda Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
8	Sri Dharani Adhikari	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura
9	Sri Anupam Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling
10	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Burdwan
11	Sri Dipankar Pal	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah
12	Smt. Buli Das	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ, 2 nd
		Court, Cooch Behar
13	Sri Arun Kiran	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
	Bandyopadhyay	
14	Sri Dulal Chandra Kar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
15	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
16	Smt. Sanchita Sarkar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
17	Smt. Sujasha Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia
18	Sri Anupam Maity	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
19	Sri Salim Shahi	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Uttar Dinajpur